» » Unter Null - The Failure Epiphany

Unter Null - The Failure Epiphany mp3 flac

  • Singer: Unter Null
  • Album: The Failure Epiphany
  • MP3: 1905 mb | FLAC: 1460 mb
  • Released: 2008
  • Country: Belgium
  • Style: EBM, Industrial, Electro
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 700
Unter Null - The Failure Epiphany mp3 flac

Complete your Unter Null collection.

The Failure Epiphany. Album The Failure Epiphany. The Failure Epiphany Lyrics. 6. The Failure Epiphany. 9. You Have Fallen From Grace.

The Failure Epiphany by Unter Null, released 28 November 2005 1. Bloodlust 2. Martyr 3. Your Nightmare (album mix) 4. Feed the Lie 5. Destroy Me 6. The Failure Epiphany 7. Sick Fuck (album mix) 8. Scilence 9. You Have Fallen From Grace 10. Stray 11. The Hook 12. ZombieBoy 13. Desire After scoring 2 huge club hits with "Your Nightmare" and "Sick Fuck", here we finally serve you the debut album of Unter Null.

Features Song Lyrics for Unter Null's The Failure Epiphany album. Sick Fuck (album mix) Lyrics. 8. Destroy Me Lyrics. 10. Your Nightmare (album mix) Lyrics. 12. Your Nightmare (Archibald von Saint Amend - remix by Heimataerde) Lyrics. 13. Martyr (Tamtrum mix) Lyrics.

The Failure Epiphany Lyrics Unter Null. Unter Null - The Failure Epiphany Songtext. let me be your savior to guide you from the depths that reach up with a pull so strong too intense to resist. let me be your confidante to lead you not astray the crooking winding paths go far guiding you away. i am a lover i am a friend i mean well and I understand. i'm a fighter for your heart i never want to be apart. This album has an average beat per minute of 136 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 124/152 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Failure Epiphany. BPM Profile The Failure Epiphany. Album starts at 150BPM, ends at 134BPM (-16), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Unter Null.


1 Bloodlust 4:42
2 Martyr 4:09
3 Your Nightmare (Album Mix) 4:50
4 Feed The Lie 4:46
5 Destroy Me 3:41
6 The Failure Epiphany 3:42
7 Sick Fuck (Album Mix) 3:36
8 Scilence 4:42
9 You Have Fallen From Grace 6:28
10 Stray 4:58
11 The Hook 4:37
12 ZombieBoy 3:50
13 Desire 4:55

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Alfa Matrix


  • Artwork By [Design] – Benoit Blanchart
  • Photography [Photos] – Erica Dunham
  • Producer, Engineer, Mastered By – Len Lemeire
  • Written-By – Erica Dunham


For sale in Russia and CIS countries only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 601250 354361
  • Matrix / Runout: am-1053-cd
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW80
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ACH01

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AM-1053CD Unter Null The Failure Epiphany ‎(CD, Album) Alfa Matrix AM-1053CD Belgium 2005
AM-2053-DCD Unter Null The Failure Epiphany ‎(2xCD, Album + Box, Ltd) Alfa Matrix AM-2053-DCD Belgium 2005
none Unter Null The Failure Epiphany ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Alfa Matrix none Belgium 2005