» » The Hellfreaks - Circus Of Shame

The Hellfreaks - Circus Of Shame mp3 flac

  • Singer: The Hellfreaks
  • Album: Circus Of Shame
  • MP3: 1949 mb | FLAC: 1789 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Psychobilly, Rock & Roll, Punk
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 829
The Hellfreaks - Circus Of Shame mp3 flac

We‘re in the circus full of shame I‘ll never wanna be the same. DEAD AND BREAKFAST Watch out of Hungary's biowaste Maybe it’s hiding a human brain Oh a boy - might have said something wrong I wonder how hard it had to be To chop up your boy as drunk as she Just a bin – responsable for all her sins. When the curtain rise, we all clap our hands Fot the blood, for the hate, for disease With no edge of wrong We just moving on and on. Dead and Breakfast Just for you ! Ready for our delicious stew ?

Circus Of Shame ‎(CD, Album). WRR 212. The Hellfreaks. Circus Of Shame ‎(CD, Album, RE). Wolverine Records.

Band Name The Hellfreaks. Album Name Circus of Shame. Released date 26 July 2012. Labels Longneck Records. Members owning this album2. Music StylePsychobilly. 4. Dead and Breakfest. 5. Sorrow Bus. 6. Down the Hill. 7. Don't Feed the Models.

Songs from Circus of Shame by The Hellfreaks, The Hellfreaks feat. Free download and listen Circus of Shame. The Hellfreaks, The Hellfreaks feat. Vic Viktor, Vic Viktor. Style: rnr. Album year: 2012. Tracks count: 13. Views: 2. The Hellfreaks - Clown Alley 02:16. The Hellfreaks - Circus of Shame 03:57. The Hellfreaks - Last Nail 03:30.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Longneck Records (catalog number LNR-LP 0006). This album was released in 2012 year. The album included the following session artists: Double Bass.

Chords for The Hellfreaks: Circus Of Shame - Album: Circus Of Shame (2012). Play along with guitar, ukulele, or piano with interactive chords and diagrams. Includes transpose, capo hints, changing speed and much more. The Hellfreaks: Circus Of Shame - Album: Circus Of Shame (2012).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Clown Alley 2:19
2 Circus Of Shame 4:00
3 Last Nail 2:32
4 Dead And Breakfast 3:20
5 Sorrow Bus 3:12
6 Down The Hill 3:43
7 Don't Feed The Models 3:11
8 All I Want
Vocals – Vic Victor
9 Don't Exist 3:33
10 Drag You Down 4:03
11 Face To Face 2:36
12 Evil Smile 3:28
13 Once I'm Broken 2:57


  • Double Bass – Kevin Crime
  • Drums – Peter Pain
  • Guitar – Freaky Tiki
  • Vocals – Shakey Sue

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4046661401325

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LNR-CD 0006 The Hellfreaks Circus Of Shame ‎(CD, Album) Longneck Records LNR-CD 0006 Germany 2012
LNR-LP 0006 The Hellfreaks Circus Of Shame ‎(12", Album, Ltd) Longneck Records LNR-LP 0006 Germany 2012