» » Dark Tranquillity - We Are The Void

Dark Tranquillity - We Are The Void mp3 flac

  • Singer: Dark Tranquillity
  • Album: We Are The Void
  • MP3: 1743 mb | FLAC: 1624 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Melodic Death Metal
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 787
  • Format: AIFF MP4 ASF AA APE AC3 MP2
Dark Tranquillity - We Are The Void mp3 flac

We Are the Void is the ninth full-length studio album by Swedish, melodeath band, Dark Tranquillity. It is their first and only album with bassist, Daniel Antonsson who joined in 2008 and left in 2013

Band Name Dark Tranquillity. Album Name We Are the Void. 1. Studio Report - The Making of the Void. 2. Making of Shadow in Our Blood Video. 3. Where Death Is Most Alive DVD Trailer.

We Are The Void Tracklist.

It seems to me that Dark Tranquillity have been resting in the cradle of their sound for quite a while now. Since 2000’s Haven, the style of these six gentlemen from Gothenburg has remained more or less unchanged, for better or worse. Their previous effort, 2007’s Fiction showed that the band was definitely as strong as ever, releasing an album which was rock-solid and highly memorable. In an effort to continue on the path which they have been walking for a decade now, Dark Tranquillity have produced their ninth full-length album We Are The Void

Dark Tranquillity Lyrics. We Are The Void Lyrics (2010). Lyrics to the Full Album on one page). There is a void between our hands That drown the sounds of night An arrow laced with liquid darkness For every sungods heart. It has always been right here Like a shadow in our blood It waits for you and me The shadow in our blood. We are delusional From fictional reality To prayers for prosperity Loneliness Can we resist your pale attraction Give in to the dream with open eyes. How will this world within a world live on Another page torn from the book of strangers Who says "I" when all voices fear their own sound And who remembers the hours.

Listen free to Dark Tranquillity – We are the Void (Shadow in our Blood, Dream Oblivion and more). We Are the Void is the tenth full-length studio album by Swedish melodic death metal band Dark Tranquillity. It was recorded and mixed amidst August–November, 2009 and then released on February 24th, 2010 through Century Media Records. Music videos were made for "Iridium", "Zero Distance", "Shadow in Our Blood" and "In My Absence". Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Artist: Dark Tranquillity. Album: We Are The Void. Style: Melodic Death Metal. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: November 3, 2016 - Dark Tranquillity – Atoma (2016)