» » Ides Of Gemini - Complete Works 2010-2013

Ides Of Gemini - Complete Works 2010-2013 mp3 flac

  • Singer: Ides Of Gemini
  • Album: Complete Works 2010-2013
  • MP3: 1783 mb | FLAC: 1941 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Doom Metal
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 114
Ides Of Gemini - Complete Works 2010-2013 mp3 flac

Ides of Gemini discography (misc). lt; Hexagram 45 (2013). Ides of Gemini discography (all). Old World New Wave (2014). Complete Works 2010-2013. Side B: "Hexagram 45" single, "Split", "The Disruption Writ" EP.

Side I: Constantinople album.

2 tracks · 14 April 2013. 4 tracks · 14 November 2010. 2 tracks · 26 January 2015. 16 tracks · January 2014.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Complete Works 2010-2013 Cassette. Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies, these tapes include every song we've recorded so far, about 70 minutes of music in total. Side I is the Constantinople album; Side II includes the Hexagram 45 7-inch, our side of our split 12-inch with Vermapyre, and The Disruption Writ EP. Use the drop down menu below to select your country/territory for postpaid prices.

Back to the page of Ides Of Gemini. EP, 2010, Self-Released. 1. Martyrium of the Hippolyt. 3. The Vessel & the Stake. Album, 16 September 2014, Neurot Recordings, SIGE Records. 2. The Chalice & the Blade. Seer of Circassia.

Related tracks or albums: Resurrectionists - Selftitled Cassette. Roky Erickson And The Resurrectionists - Beauty And The Beast. Ides Of Gemini - The Disruption Writ. Various - The St. Ides Bootleg. Gemini - Pensando Em Ti.

For any of this to make sense I have to first explain the concept of the album, which traces the al breakdown of a character over 10 days. Essentially we have a story of the psychological conflict of opposing forces (yin-yang, male/female/dark light, et. each driven by desire.


A1 The Vessel & The Stake
A2 Starless Midnight
A3 Slain In Spirit
A4 Resurrectionists
A5 One To Oneness
A6 Reaping Golden
A7 Austrian Windows
A8 Martyrium
A9 Old Believer
B1 Spectral Queen
B2 Darkness At Noon
B3 Constantinople
B4 Martyrium Of The Hippolyt
B5 Slain In Spirit
B6 The Vessel & The Stake
B7 Resurrectionists


  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Kelly Johnston-Gibson*
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – J. Bennett
  • Vocals, Bass – Sera Timms
  • Written-By – Ides Of Gemini


"Interior Ministry Recording Number 02", hand numbered edition of 100 tapes.

Side I: Constantinople album.
Side II: Hexagram 45 7", Vermapyre split 12" (Ides Of Gemini songs only), The Disruption Writ EP.