» » The Riverboat Gamblers - Massive Fraud

The Riverboat Gamblers - Massive Fraud mp3 flac

  • Singer: The Riverboat Gamblers
  • Album: Massive Fraud
  • MP3: 1385 mb | FLAC: 1137 mb
  • Released: 2016
  • Country: US
  • Style: Punk
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 778
The Riverboat Gamblers - Massive Fraud mp3 flac

Artist: The Riverboat Gamblers. Album: Massive Fraud. Massive Fraud: Best 1 songs. The Riverboat Gamblers - Hate the Police 02:10. The Riverboat Gamblers: best 2 tracks. The Riverboat Gamblers - Dead Roach Dead Roach, 2014 02:53. The Riverboat Gamblers - Part Time Full Time Riverboat Gamblers, 2001 02:10. Artist: The Riverboat Gamblers.

Complete your The Riverboat Gamblers collection.

Riverboat Gamblers is an American punk rock band originally from Denton, Texas, formed in 1997, now residing in Austin, Texas. The band's current line-up comprises vocalist Mike Wiebe, guitarist Fadi El-Assad, guitarist Ian MacDougall, bassist Rob Marchant and drummer Ian Walling. In 1997, Patrick Lillard ("Spider Stewart") (Bass) and Fadi El-Assad ("Freddy Castro") (Lead Guitar), formed The Riverboat Gamblers with Mike Wiebe ("Rookie Sensation") (vocals).

Album · 2016 · 2 Songs. Massive Fraud - Single Riverboat Gamblers.

Massive Fraud (End Sounds). Seven inches of translucent yellow vinyl spin open at 45rpm a towering, twin-engine guitar lurch. Surfed with quicksilver grace by Mike Wiebe, the Riverboat Gamblers' fearless acrobat chants its title mantra like the evacuation bulletin at an urban panic. The Austin punk elders cover 1980 Dicks blood oath "Hate the Police" on the B-side, which counters a barrage of distorted expulsion that re-bottles the riotous tension of the original with Wiebe channeling punk predecessor and local standard bearer Gary Floyd's rabid howl at peak pitch.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Massive Fraud
Written By – The Riverboat Gamblers
B1 Hate The Police
Written By – Buxf Parrot, Gary Floyd, Pat Deason

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Big Orange
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music


  • A&R – Johathan Gill
  • Artwork By – Mike Combs
  • Bass – Rob Marchant
  • Drums – Ian Walling
  • Engineer – Stuart Sikes
  • Guitar, Vocals – Fadi El-Assad, Ian MacDougall
  • Lead Vocals – Mike Wiebe
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Mixed By – Stuart Sikes
  • Photography By – Marcus Laws
  • Producer – Stuart Sikes, The Riverboat Gamblers


Limited Edition Pressing: 500 Yellow (Transparent).
Comes with a download card and RBG-sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 5940300143 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
END1042-4 The Riverboat Gamblers Massive Fraud ‎(Cass, Single, Ltd, Yel) End Sounds END1042-4 US 2016
none The Riverboat Gamblers Massive Fraud ‎(2xFile, MP3, Single, 320) End Sounds none US 2016
END1042-4 The Riverboat Gamblers Massive Fraud ‎(Cass, Single, Ltd, Red) End Sounds END1042-4 US 2016